Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Would you think it was weird if you saw a guy combing his hair in the middle of the day?

DONT do that...if some1 sees you doin that, their gunna think ur a . So if you dont want the wind to destroy your hair put some strong gel in there and hairspray it..or do guys wear hairspray???? Anyway just gell it so it stays where it is so you dont look all gay. And carrying a comb in ur pocket when ur a guy is sooooooo weird you gotta start usin the gell.

No comments:

Post a Comment