Monday, August 8, 2011

Why are some people here in yahoo answers so arrogant?

i agree totally, ive had similar experiences, these no marks should not be allowed within a million miles of a comp, it should be left to the adults , who, give decent answers to decent questions, susie q. x

No comments:

Post a Comment