Monday, August 8, 2011

Cindy Sheehan vs. Nancy Pelosi. Round 1. DING, DING, DING!!?

I suspect that there are people at the DNC who are irate that MS. Pelosi won't go though with impeachment proceedings. I wouldn't be surprised if those people suggested to Sheehan that she run. The Dems that used her as propaganda during the election cycle, probably figured they could use her again to pressure Pelosi. I think this is more of a warning shot by the fringe of the DNC.

No comments:

Post a Comment